Congratulations to all of our February Classroom Nominees!  This is a well deserved honor for all students, who were nominated by their classroom teacher.  Nominees receive this award for their hard work and determination over the past month!   

Jeremiah Walter KM

Jacob Powers KJ

Addalyn Carter 1J

Alden Riggins 1W

Remi Bristol 2H

Roland Brittenham 2S

Haylee Dawkins 3K

Maverick Vargas 3KO

Natalie Blomstedt 4A

Peyton Frederick 4H

Connor Berglund 5C

Wyatt Walton 5T

Katie Fowler 6M

Laney Haman 6C